Quezon City, May 25, 2003 -- The Philippine Basketball Association
yesterday released the official lineup for the Crispa-Toyota reunion game
on May 30 at the Araneta Coliseum.

Bannering Crispa are Romulo Mamaril, Ramon Cruz, Bay Cristobal, Philip
Cezar, Atoy Co, Bernard Fabiosa, Abet Guidaben, Bogs Adornado, Freddie
Hubalde, Bong dela Cruz, Rey Pages, Willy Tanduyan, Rey Franco, Tito
Varela, Itoy Esguerra, Joy Dionisio and Dave Brodett.

Leading Toyota are Terry Saldana, Chito Loyzaga, Ed Cordero, Sonny
Jaworski, Mon Fernandez, Gil Cortez, Emer Legaspi, Pol Herrera, Boy
Clarino, Tino Reynoso, Orly Bauzon, Oscar Rocha, Rolly Marcelo, Ulysses
Rodriguez, Ed Camus and Ompong Segura.

Grand Slam coaches Baby Dalupan and Tommy Manotoc will handle the
Redmanizers while Dante Silverio will call the shots for Toyota.

The official lineup for the coaches 2-ball game, a sidelight in the
All-Star weekend, has yet to be released, according to PBA marketing
officer Robbie Puno. Why? Because Sta. Lucia Realty has yet to decide who
to partner with coach Alfrancis Chua.

Apparently, Realtors team manager Buddy Encarnado has been giving the
competition some serious thought but only if one or two other team
executives suit up.

That's why, said San Miguel team manager Robert Non, Buddy has been talking
to Ira [Maniquis of Ginebra), so the two of them could play.

San Miguel will team up Jong Uichico with Art dela Cruz; Shell  Perry
Ronquillo and Jing Mendoza; FedEx  Derrick Pumaren and Gie Abanilla;
Ginebra  Allan Caidic and George Ella (unless Ira Maniquis says yes); Red
Bull  Yeng Guiao and Kirk Collierl Alaska  Tim Cone and Jun Reyes;
Coca-Cola  Chot Reyes and Biboy Ravanes; Purefoods  Ryan Gregorio and
Ronnie Magsanoc; Sta. Lucia  Alfrancis Chua and Buddy Encarnado/Adonis
Tierra; and Talk 'N Text  Joel Banal and Ariel Vanguardia.

Entered in the 3-point shootout are Brandon Cablay and Don Camaso (Alaska),
RenRen Ritualo (FedEx), Mark Caguioa (Ginebra), Boyet Fernandez
(Purefoods), Willie Miller (Red Bull), Olsen Racela and Dondon Hontiveros
(SMB), Chris Calaguio (Shell) and Jimmy Alapag (Talk 'N Text).

The slam-dunk contest will have John Arigo (AM), Rafi Reavis (CC), Roger
Yap (FedEx), Chester Tolomia (GSM), Jenkins Mesina (PF), Lordy Tugade (RB),
Joey Mente (SMB), Ronald Tubid (Shell), Francis Adriano (SLR), and Harvey
Carey (TNT).

Reported by: Sol Jose Vanzi

All rights reserved